Claim

Kontakt

Carl C. Franzen (GmbH&Co.KG)
Beim Strohhause 27
20097 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 66
Fax: +49 (40) 32 0 22 600
Notruf: +49 (0172) 418 41 91
E-Mail: info@ccfranzen.de


Geschäftsführer

frau_franzen
Regina Franzen
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 621
E-Mail: RFranzen@CCFranzen.de

 

herr_franzen
Carl-Christian Franzen
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 622
E-Mail: CFranzen@CCFranzen.de


Prokurist

herr_wagenfuehr
Andreas Wagenführ
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 520
E-Mail: AWagenfuehr@CCFranzen.de


Verkauf

frau_haupt
Ursula Haupt
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 625
E-Mail: UHaupt@CCFranzen.de

Zentrale

frau_beier
Caija Beier
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 624
E-Mail: CBeier@CCFranzen.de


Sachbearbeitung

 

frau_bretz
Teresa Bretz
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 524
E-Mail: TBretz@CCFranzen.de

frau_keuler
Nicole Keuler
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 524
E-Mail: NKeuler@CCFranzen.de

herr_peters
Denis-Amin Peters
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 525
E-Mail: DPeters@CCFranzen.de

herr_strutz
Patrick Strutz
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 626
E-Mail: Verwaltung@CCFranzen.de

frau_wohler
Karolina Wohler
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 522
E-Mail: Verwaltung@CCFranzen.de


Buchhaltung

frau_tehrani
Heike Tehrani
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 530
E-Mail: HRehrani@CCFranzen.de

 

profile
Gunilla Thol
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 531
E-Mail: GThol@CCFranzen.de