Carl C. Franzen (GmbH&Co.KG)
Claim

Kontakt

Carl C. Franzen (GmbH&Co.KG)
Beim Strohhause 27
20097 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 66
Fax: +49 (40) 32 0 22 600
Notruf: +49 (0172) 418 41 91
E-Mail: info@ccfranzen.de


Geschäftsführer

frau_franzen
Regina Franzen
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 621
E-Mail: RFranzen@CCFranzen.de

 

herr_franzen
Carl-Christian Franzen
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 622
E-Mail: CFranzen@CCFranzen.de


Prokurist

herr_wagenfuehr
Andreas Wagenführ
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 520
E-Mail: AWagenfuehr@CCFranzen.de


Verkauf

frau_haupt
Ursula Haupt
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 625
E-Mail: UHaupt@CCFranzen.de

Zentrale

frau_keuler
Nicole Keuler
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 624
E-Mail: NKeuler@CCFranzen.de


Sachbearbeitung

frau_bretz
Teresa Bretz
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 524
E-Mail: TBretz@CCFranzen.de

 

herr_breuer
Julian Breuer
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 626
E-Mail: Verwaltung@CCFranzen.de

frau_busse
Tina Busse
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 523
E-Mail: TBusse@CCfranzen.de

frau_demir
Funda Demir
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 533
E-Mail: FDemir@CCFranzen.de

herr_golubovic
Slobodan Golubovic
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 521
E-Mail: SGolubovic@CCFranzen.de

herr_grabe
Gordon Grabe
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 522
E-Mail: GGrabe@CCFranzen.de

frau_van_exter
Laura van Exter
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 525
E-Mail: LvanExter@CCFranzen.de


Buchhaltung

frau_delgado
Patricia Delgado
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 530
E-Mail: PDelgado@CCFranzen.de

 

frau_schneider
Sarah Schneider
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 531
E-Mail: SSchneider@CCFranzen.de