Focus Top Immobilien Makler
Claim bleibensiegesund
bleibensiegesund

Kontakt

Carl C. Franzen (GmbH&Co.KG)
Beim Strohhause 27
20097 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 66
Fax: +49 (40) 32 0 22 600
Notruf: +49 (0172) 418 41 91
E-Mail: info@ccfranzen.de


Geschäftsführer

Regina Franzen
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 621
E-Mail: RFranzen@CCFranzen.de

 

Carl-Christian Franzen
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 622
Home Office: +49 (40) 33 50 41
E-Mail: CFranzen@CCFranzen.de


Prokurist

Andreas Wagenführ
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 520
Homeoffice: +49 (172) 43 11 894
E-Mail: AWagenfuehr@CCFranzen.de


Verkauf

Ursula Haupt
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 625
E-Mail: UHaupt@CCFranzen.de

Zentrale

Nicole Keuler
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 66
Homeoffice: +49 (176) 86 96 47 79
E-Mail: NKeuler@CCFranzen.de


Sachbearbeitung

 

Teresa Bretz
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 523
Homeoffice: +49 (176) 43 20 47 79
E-Mail: TBretz@CCFranzen.de

Patrick Strutz
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 626
Homeoffice: +49 (176) 86 09 71 74
E-Mail: Verwaltung@CCFranzen.de

Niklas Ellerbrock
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 522
E-Mail: Verwaltung@CCFranzen.de
 

Marius Wicher
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 525
Homeoffice: +49 (176) 86 96 55 05
E-Mail: mwicher@ccfranzen.de


Buchhaltung

Heike Tehrani
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 530
Homeoffice: +49 (176) 85 62 49 26
E-Mail: HTehrani@CCFranzen.de

 

Gunilla Thol
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 531
Homeoffice: +49 (176) 86 96 56 64
E-Mail: GThol@CCFranzen.de