Claim wirbleibenzuhause
wirbleibenzuhause

Kontakt

Carl C. Franzen (GmbH&Co.KG)
Beim Strohhause 27
20097 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 66
Fax: +49 (40) 32 0 22 600
Notruf: +49 (0172) 418 41 91
E-Mail: info@ccfranzen.de


Geschäftsführer

Regina Franzen
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 621
E-Mail: RFranzen@CCFranzen.de

 

Carl-Christian Franzen
Home Office: 040 / 33 50 41
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 622
E-Mail: CFranzen@CCFranzen.de


Prokurist

Andreas Wagenführ
Home Office: 0172 / 43 11 894
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 520
E-Mail: AWagenfuehr@CCFranzen.de


Verkauf

Ursula Haupt
Home Office: 0172 / 41 65 366
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 625
E-Mail: UHaupt@CCFranzen.de

Zentrale

Caija Beier
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 624
E-Mail: CBeier@CCFranzen.de


Sachbearbeitung

 

Teresa Bretz
Home Office: 0176 / 43 20 47 79
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 524
E-Mail: TBretz@CCFranzen.de

Nicole Keuler
Home Office: 0176 / 86 96 47 79
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 524
E-Mail: NKeuler@CCFranzen.de

Svenja Alexandra Lange
Home Office: 0176 / 86 96 55 05
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 525
E-Mail: SLange@CCFranzen.de

Patrick Strutz
Home Office: 0176 / 86 09 71 74
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 626
E-Mail: Verwaltung@CCFranzen.de

Karolina Wohler
Home Office: 0176 / 86 96 42 67
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 522
E-Mail: Verwaltung@CCFranzen.de


Buchhaltung

Heike Tehrani
Home Office: 0176 / 85 62 49 26
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 530
E-Mail: HTehrani@CCFranzen.de

 

Gunilla Thol
Home Office: 0176 / 86 96 56 64
Telefon: +49 (40) 32 0 22 531
E-Mail: GThol@CCFranzen.de